St. Anthony Board of Directors

The St. Anthony Foundation Board of Directors are a committed group of community volunteers who strongly believe in our mission and values.

St. Anthony Foundation 2019 Board of Directors

Eric Joiner, Chair
Brooks Richardson, Vice Chair
Wade Huckabay, Treasurer/Secretary
Shelia Heim, Past Chair

Paramjit S. Bajaj, MD
Mark Beffort
Jerry Bendorf
Matt Chesnut
Paul W. Dudman
Jamie Farha
Kelly Gray
Brooke Haneborg
Jami Smith King
Kyle McCord
J. Michael Milligan
Michael J. Milligan
Julie D. Naifeh
Corey Phillips
James A. Pickel
Corey Phillips
James A. Pickel
Suzanne Pointer
Gary W. Rahe, MD
Patrick T. Rooney
Geoff Stallings
Brent Stockwell
Phillip Stratemeier, MD
Mike Turpen
Chuck Walworth
Linda Whittington

Sherry Rice Rhodes, MBA, CFRE